Lijst van supervisors 

 Lijst supervisoren 2015-2016

 

Jouke Baaima

jbaaima@quicknet.nl

 

Marjolein Balemans

 

mbalemans@ziggo.nl

Ghannah vd Berg

gdvdberg1@hotmail.com


Jeroen Dekker

 

Jeroen.b.dekker@gmail.com

Talitha Dirven

 

talithadirven@hotmail.com

Hedy Heyting

 

hedy.heyting@gmail.com

Karen Hughes

k.hughes@live.nl

 

Carine Mijnarends

Hans_carine@planet.nl

 

Ellen de Swart

Ellen.de.swart@ziggo.nl

 

Madelon van Trigt

 

mvt.communicatie@hccnet.nl

Mark Weele

markweele@gmail.com